Board of Trustees

Most Rev. Allen H. Vigneron, Archbishop of Detroit, Chairman

Rev. Msgr. Todd J. Lajiness, Rector/President

Mrs. Denise Bertin-Epp, Owner/CEO, Urban Recovery Center NYC

The Very Rev. Jeffrey D. Day, ​Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia, Archdiocese of Detroit

Carol Ann Fausone, Brigadier General (ret)

Most Rev. Francis Y. Kalabat, Bishop of the Eparchy of St. Thomas the Apostle Chaldean Catholic Church USA

Mr. Terrence B. Larkin, Retired General Counsel, Lear Corporation

Ms. Jerree F. Martin, Retired Public Affairs Executive, Ford Motor Company

Dr. Isaiah McKinnon, Associate Professor of Education, U of D/Mercy; Former Deputy Mayor, City of Detroit; Former Chief of Police, City of Detroit

Rev. J.J. Mech, Rector, Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament

Mr. Patrick M. O’Brien, President/CEO, FAITH Catholic

Most Rev. John M. Quinn, Bishop of Winona-Rochester, Minnesota

Mr. Michael T. Ritchie, President, Comerica Bank-Michigan Market

Mrs. Lourdes Smith, Owner/Mendez Group; Coordinator of Confirmation and Youth Ministry, St. Damian of Molokai Parish, Pontiac

Mr. Kenneth J. Svoboda, CPA/Attorney/Owner, Svoboda McDaniel Group

Mr. Jeffrey Wagoner, Director, Finance and Administration, Archdiocese of Detroit