Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


Most Rev. Allen H. Vigneron, Archbishop of Detroit, Chairman

Most Rev. Francis Y. Kalabat, Bishop of the Eparchy of St. Thomas the Apostle Chaldean Catholic Church USA

Most Rev. Robert D. Gruss, Bishop of Saginaw

Very Reverend Stephen P. Burr, Rector/President

The Very Rev. Jeffrey D. Day, ​Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia, Archdiocese of Detroit

Mrs. Ann Thomas Battersby, Program Director, WJR Radio - AM

Mrs. Carol Ann Fausone, Brigadier General (ret); President, Senior Clergy Village

Mrs. Vanessa Denha Garmo, Founder, Epiphany Communications and Coaching

Mr. John Hale, President of Corporate Travel

Mr. Terrence B. Larkin, Retired General Counsel, Lear Corporation

Dr. Isaiah McKinnon, Retired Associate Professor of Education, U of D/Mercy; Former Deputy Mayor, City of Detroit; Retired Chief of Police, City of Detroit

Very Rev. J.J. Mech, Rector, Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament

Mr. Michael T. Ritchie, President, Comerica Bank-Michigan Market

Mr. Michael Schoenle, Chief Financial Officer, Archdiocese of Detroit 

Mr. Robert C. Schwartz, Senior Vice President of Ave Maria Mutual Funds

Mrs. Lourdes Smith, Owner/Mendez Group; Coordinator of Confirmation and Youth Ministry, St. Damian of Molokai Parish, Pontiac

© 2024 Sacred Heart Major Seminary
All rights reserved