Skip directly to content

Faculty Profiles

A (1) B (6) C (11) D (2) E (2) F (5) G (4) H (5) I (1) J (3) K (3) L (7) M (8) N (1) O (1) P (7) R (2) S (8) T (5) U (1) V (1) W (3) Y (1) Z (1)
Title Last Name First Name Positionsort descending
Janet Diaz Diaz Janet Dean, Institute for Ministry
Tamra Fromm Fromm Tamra Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Dr. Edward Peters Peters Edward Edmund Cardinal Szoka Chair of Faculty Development
Prof. Janet E. Smith Smith Janet Fr. Michael J. McGivney Chair of Life Ethics
Paco Gavrilides Gavrilides Paco Instructor of Homiletics
Fr. Stephen Burr Burr Stephen Instructor of Theology
Rev. Msgr. Robert McClory McClory Robert Part-time Faculty
John Lajiness Lajiness John Part-time Faculty
Msgr. John Zenz Zenz John Part-time Faculty
Laura Cristiano Cristiano Laura Part-time Faculty
Oswald Sobrino Sobrino Oswald Part-time Faculty
Anita Houghton Houghton Anita Part-time Faculty
Ruth Lapeyre Lapeyre Ruth Part-time Faculty
Susan Cummins Cummins Susan Part-time Faculty
Carol Jadach Jadach Carol Part-time Faculty