Name Position Department

Cathleen Arsenault

Annual Giving Manager Development & Stewardship

Kathryn Bergeron

Admissions and Retention Counselor

Emily Berschback

Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events Development & Stewardship

Patricia Bologna

Executive Assistant Rector's Office

Sara Bordato

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Studies

Rev. Stephen Burr

Vice Rector/ Dean of Seminarian Formation Vice Rector's Office

Milt Burrell

Assistant Plant Director Building Administration

Ryan Cahill

Director of Distance Education and Online Learning Institute for Lay Ministry

Astrid Caicedo

Assistant Dean of Studies, Director of Accreditation Dean of Studies Office

Natalia Cappella

Administrative Assistant Institute for Lay Ministry

Ann Marie Connolly

Director of Finance / Treasurer Finance/ Treasury

Christi Corbin

Financial Aid Administrator Financial Aid

Dn. Lazarus Der-Ghazarian

Plant Director Building Administration

John Duncan

Director of Facilities Management Building Administration

Marita Emond

Associate Director of Major Gifts Development & Stewardship

Jane Fields

Library Assistant Cardinal Szoka Library

Norma Forbes

Library Assistant Cardinal Szoka Library

Rev. Charles Fox

Director of Liturgy Chapel Administration

Dawn Fraser-Green

Receptionist Building Administration

Patricia Gamble

Administrative Assistant Dean of Studies Office

Rev. Craig Giera

Director of Vocations Vocations Office

Patricia Hand

Instructor Academic Skills Center

Jane Jeffrey

Assistant Dean Dean of Studies Office

Leslie Jones


Jessica Kempisty

Administrative Assistant Vocations Office

Rev. Timothy Laboe

Dean of Studies Dean of Studies Office

Msgr. Todd Lajiness

President/Rector Rector's Office

Kathryn Luberski

Director Financial Aid

Jeffrey Mesch

IT Manager Educational Technology

Stephanie Nofar-Kelly

Director of Liturgical Music Chapel Administration

Michael Nowicki

Public Services Librarian Cardinal Szoka Library

Tamra Perzanowski

Finance Assistant Finance/ Treasury

Wendy Pizzo

Administrative Assistant Vice Rector's Office

Dave Policelli

PC Technician Educational Technology

Matthew Pop

Manager Business Office

Melissa T. Pordon

Coordinator of Special Projects Institute for Lay Ministry

Alexander Slavsky

Marketing & Events Coordinator Vocations Office

John Smith

Security Director

Msgr. Daniel Trapp

Spiritual Director Theologate Offices

Juanita Van Dyke

Assistant Registrar & Online Course Coordinator Office of the Registrar

Rev. John Vandenakker

Graduate Pastoral Formation Director Theologate Offices