A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Position

Ann Arcieri

Frances Ashe

Part-time Faculty

Joseph Basta


Fr. Gerard Battersby

Vice Rector /Dean of Seminarian Formation

Dr. Philip Blosser

Professor of Philosophy

Fr. Stephen Burr

Instructor of Theology

Astrid Caicedo

Assistant Dean of Studies

Dr. Mary Case

Part-time Faculty

Patricia Chase

Part-time Faculty

David Conrad

Dr. Patricia Cooney Hathaway

Professor of Spiritual and Systematic Theology

Susan Cummins

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Fidelis D'Cunha

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Eduardo J. Echeverria

Professor of Philosophy and Theology

Donna Rose Echeverria

Patricia Ernst

Dr. Robert Fastiggi

Professor of Systematic Theology

Sr. Mary Finn, HVM

Assistant Professor of Theology

Rev. Ryan Ford

Spiritual Director

Rev. Edward Fride

Tamra Fromm

Adjunct Instructor

Joseph Gall

Daniel Gallio

Jack Gardner, Jr.

Paco Gavrilides

Instructor of Homiletics

Rev. Marc A. Gawronski

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Matthew Gerlach

Dean of the Institute for Lay Ministry

Rev. James Grau

Anne M. Guminik

Patricia Hand

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Mary Healy

Professor of Sacred Scripture

Rev. Mr. Franz Hoffer

Anita Houghton

Part-time Faculty

Fr. G. Pierre Ingram, CC

Assistant Professor of Theology

Carol Jadach

Part-time Faculty

Ida Johns

Fr. Daniel Jones

Associate Professor of Theology

Carol Kean

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Daniel Keating

Professor of Theology

Michael King

Rev. Mr. William Kolarik

Fr. Timothy Laboe

Dean of Studies, Instructor of Theology

Rev. Msgr. Todd J. Lajiness

Rector / President

Ruth Lapeyre

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Mark S. Latkovic

Professor of Moral and Systematic Theology

Linda Maccarone

Rev. Libor Marek

Dr. Ralph Martin

Professor of Theology / Director of Graduate Programs in the New Evangelization

Dr. Michael McCallion

Rev. William Cunningham Chair of Catholic Social Analysis

Rev. Msgr. Robert McClory

Part-time Faculty

Fr. John McDermott, SJ

Professor of Theology

Rev. Clint McDonell

Assistant Professor of Theology

Faith M. Offman

Kevin F. Perotta

Dr. Edward Peters

Edmund Cardinal Szoka Chair of Faculty Development

Steven M. Petrunak

Laura C. Piccone-Hanchon

Dr. Ronald Prowse

Associate Professor / Music Director

Sr. Mary Louise Putrow, OP

Assistant Professor of Catechetics

Prof. Dr. Ilaria L.E. Ramelli FRHistS


Dr. Henry Russell

Fr. Peter F. Ryan, S.J.

Dr. Elizabeth Salas


Dr. Victor Salas

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Hubert Sanders Jr.

Dr. Janet E. Smith

Fr. Michael J. McGivney Chair of Life Ethics

Oswald Sobrino

Part-time Faculty

Rev. Robert Spezia

Spiritual Director, Assistant Professor of Theology

Christopher Spilker

Director of Libraries

Rev. Fr. Mathias Thelen

Spiritual Director & Instructor of Theology

Rev. Gregory Tokarski

Deacon Lawrence Toth

Msgr. Daniel Trapp

Associate Professor of Systematic Theology, Liturgy and Sacraments

Michael Trueman

Rev. Thomas Urban

Fr. John Vandenakker, CC

Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology / Director of Graduate Pastoral Formation

Sharon Williams

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Peter Williamson

Adam Cardinal Maida Chair of Sacred Scripture

Dr. John Yocum

Part-time Faculty

Msgr. John Zenz

Part-time Faculty